Stephen King - Night Shift

Title: Night Shift
Author: Stephen King
Language: English
Format: PDF (RAR Compressed)
Night Shift is a collection of short stories written by Stephen King, first published in 1978. There are 20 short stories compiled in this book, including:
Jerusalem's Lot
Graveyard Shift
Night Surf
I Am the Doorway
The Mangler
The Boogeyman
Gray Matter
Sometimes They Come Back
Strawberry Spring
The Ledge
The Lawnmower Man
Quitters, Inc.
I Know What You Need
Children of the Corn
The Last Rung on the Ladder
The Man Who Loved Flowers
One for the Road
The Woman in the Room

(Download Link (Ziddu) ])

No comments: